The International jury will be composed by the following members:

M° Günter Neuhold (Austria), President of the jury;
Dr. Davide Cicchetti (Italy, Managing Director of Classics Management);
Rengim Gokmen (Turkey), Principal Conductor and Artistic Director of Presidential Symphony Orchestra in Istanbul;
M° György Lendvai (Hungary) Managing Director of MÁV Symphony Orchestra Budapest;
Grigor Palikarov (Bulgaria), full-time conductor at Sofia Opera and Ballet, Music Director of Pazardjik Symphony Orchestra;
Anton Shaburov (Russia), Music Director of Far Eastern Symphony Orchestra in Khabarovsk;
Jan Miłosz Zarzycki (Poland), Artistic Director of the Witold Lutosławski Chamber Philharmonic;
Representatives of Pazardjik Symphony Orchestra;

NB In case of illness or force majeure the organization will replace the missing member with another internationally acknowledged Maestro