First Round: Piano 4 hands
Johannes Brahms: I Symphony in C minor Op. 68, 1st movement (Un poco sostenuto – Allegro);
Claude Debussy: Prélude a l’après-midi d’un faune (arrangement: Maurice Ravel);

Second Round: Symphony Orchestra
Ludwig van Beethoven: V Symphony n° 1st movement (Allegro con brio);
Giuseppe Verdi: Prélude to Act III of “La traviata”;
Johannes Brahms: II Symphony 3rd movement (Allegretto grazioso, quasi andantino);

Semifinal: Symphony Orchestra
Jean Sibelius: Finlandia Op. 26;
Petko Staynov: Rachenitca from “Thracian Dances”;

Missing pages 132 and 133 of Rachenitca;

Antonín Dvořák: IX Symphony Op. 95 “from the New World” 4th movement (Allegro con fuoco);

Final: Symphony Orchestra

Group A
Ludwig van Beethoven: I Symphony 1st movement (Adagio molto – Allegro con brio);
Fryderyk Chopin: II Piano Concerto in f minor Op. 21, 3rd movement (Allegro vivace);

Group B
Ludwig van Beethoven: II Symphony 1st movement (Adagio molto – Allegro con brio);
Robert Schumann: Piano concerto in A minor Op. 54, 3rd movement (Allegro vivace);

Group C
Ludwig van Beethoven: IV Symphony 1st movement (Adagio – Allegro vivace);
Johannes Brahms: II Piano Concerto in B flat Op. 83, 4th movement (Allegretto grazioso);

Group D
Ludwig van Beethoven: VII Symphony 1st movement (Poco sostenuto – Vivace);
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto in Bb Op. 23, 2nd movement (Andantino semplice – Prestissimo);

NB Please consider a donation to since it is an inestimable resource for every musician